Our Staff

Ron Karlin, CPA Partner • BIO

Ron Karlin, CPA • Partner
rkarlin@kkscpa.com

Ron is a founding partner at Karlin, Kerschner, Sharpe & Company, LLP and has over 40 years of public accounting experience. Ron’s experience is in all areas of public accounting for both business and individual clients.

more

Daniel D. Perna, CPA Partner • BIO

Daniel D. Perna, CPA • Partner
dperna@kkscpa.com

Dan has over thirty years of public accounting experience. Services for his clients include audits, reviews and compilations of financial statements, tax planning and tax return preparation, and general business consulting.

more

Susan Romanoski, CPA • Partner
sromanoski@kkscpa.com

Susan has over twenty-five years of public accounting and industry service. She concentrates her efforts in the the areas of financial statement preparation, taxation, general business consulting, elder care bill payment, money management and QuickBooks accounting.

more

Robyn Kole, CPA Partner • BIO

Robyn Kole, CPA • Partner
robyn.kole@kkscpa.com

Robyn has over thirty years of public accounting and industry experience. She concentrates her efforts in the areas of taxation, estate review and preparation, and business consulting.

more

Nicole Covelli Associate • BIO

Nicole Covelli • Associate
ncovelli@kkscpa.com

Nicole is a senior accountant at Karlin, Kerschner, Sharpe & Company, LLP. She has over thirteen years of public accounting experience. Her fields of concentration include individual and business taxation.

more

 

Justin Gregory • Associate
justin.gregory@kkscpa.com

Geri Leland • Associate
geri.leland@kkscpa.com

Marshall Kerschner, CPA Partner • BIO

Marshall Kerschner, CPA • Partner - Retired

mkerschner@kkscpa.com

Marshall is a founding partner at Karlin, Kerschner, Sharpe & Company, LLP and has over forty years of public accounting experience. Marshall concentrates his efforts in the areas of taxation, general business consulting, money management, and elder care bill payment.

more


 

Lisa Barwacz • Admin Assistant
assist@kkscpa.com

 

Phyllis Seek • Admin Assistant
phyllis.seek@kkscpa.com