Karlin, Kerschner, Sharpe & Co, LLP
666 Dundee Road, Suite 1802
Northbrook, IL 60062

Office 847-272-6050
Fax 847-272-6056
KKSCO@kkscpa.com

 

Contact Us

Name *
Name
 

Ron Karlin
CPA • Partner

(847) 272-6050 ext. 26
rkarlin@kkscpa.com

Daniel D. Perna
CPA • Partner

(847) 272-6050 ext. 24
dperna@kkscpa.com

Marshall Kerschner
CPA • Partner - Retired

(847) 272-6050 ext. 27
mkerschner@kkscpa.com

Geri Leland
Associate

(847) 272-6050 ext 34
geri.leland@kkscpa.com

Susan Romanoski
CPA • Partner

(847) 272-6050 ext. 29
sromanoski@kkscpa.com

Robyn Kole
CPA • Partner

(847) 272-6050 ext. 35
robyn.kole@kkscpa.com

Nicole Covelli
Associate

(847) 272-6050 ext. 28
ncovelli@kkscpa.com

Justin Gregory
Associate

(847) 272-6050 ext. 31
justin.gregory@kkscpa.com

 

Lisa Barwacz
Admin Assistant

(847) 272-6050 ext. 21 assist@kkscpa.com

Phyllis Seek
Admin Assistant

(847) 272-6050 ext. 22
phyllis.seek@kkscpa.com